2023 Officers

2022 Officers

2021 Officers

2021 District Vice-Presidents:

  • Northeast (NE) District Kim Meyers, Steuben County  Kim's Email
  • Northwest (NW) District Gayle Rogers, White County  Gayle's Email
  • West Central (WC) District  Jennifer Andel, Montgomery County  Jennifer's Email
  • East Central (EC) District Robin Mills, Hamilton County  Robin's Email
  • Southeast (SE) District  Amy Hochstrassser, Ohio County  Amy's Email
  • Southwest District (SW) Pam Goffinet, Perry County  Pam's Email

2021 Legislative Committee:

ICAA Lobbyist: Mark Palmer  Mark's Email

2021 Education Committee:

  • Chair, Debbie Stevens, Warrick County  Debbie's Email 
  • Audrey Freeland, Benton County  Audrey's Email
  • Lonnie Steele, Orange County  Lonnie's Email
  • Jan Bauman, DeKalb County  Jan's Email
  • Pam Burton, Johnson County  Pam's Email
  • Janet Chadwell, Decatur County  Janet's Email
  • Britt Ostler, Clinton County  Britt's Email


2020 Officers

2019 Officers 


  It is that time again! The Indiana Auditors’ Association Fall Conference will be held at the Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Downtown Station, 1...